Media Coverages http://www.mccourt.com/rss/media-coverage/ Thu, 15 Apr 2021 22:22:37 GMT City, County to Transition Dodger Stadium to Vaccine Site http://www.mccourt.com/news/city-county-to-transition-dodger-stadium-to-vaccine-site Mon, 11 Jan 2021 05:00:00 GMT http://www.mccourt.com/news/city-county-to-transition-dodger-stadium-to-vaccine-site An Unfinished Beginning http://www.mccourt.com/news/an-unfinished-beginning An Unfinished Beginning Wed, 06 Jan 2021 05:00:00 GMT http://www.mccourt.com/news/an-unfinished-beginning Legion of Honor: Jacques-Henri Eyraud, President of OM, promoted to the rank of knight http://www.mccourt.com/news/legion-of-honor-jacques-henri-eyraud-president-of-om-promoted-to-the-rank-of-knight Legion of Honor: Jacques-Henri Eyraud, President of OM, promoted to the rank of knight Tue, 05 Jan 2021 05:00:00 GMT http://www.mccourt.com/news/legion-of-honor-jacques-henri-eyraud-president-of-om-promoted-to-the-rank-of-knight BMG Launches Record Label with French Soccer Club Olympique de Marseille http://www.mccourt.com/news/bmg-launches-record-label-with-french-soccer-club-olympique-de-marseille Sun, 03 Jan 2021 05:00:00 GMT http://www.mccourt.com/news/bmg-launches-record-label-with-french-soccer-club-olympique-de-marseille Meet the Fall 2020 GU Politics Fellows http://www.mccourt.com/news/meet-the-fall-2020-gu-politics-fellows McCourt School of Public Policy: Meet the Fall 2020 GU Politics Fellows Fri, 16 Oct 2020 04:00:00 GMT http://www.mccourt.com/news/meet-the-fall-2020-gu-politics-fellows The Shed at Hudson Yards is launching a cool new arts program http://www.mccourt.com/news/the-shed-at-hudson-yards-is-launching-a-cool-new-arts-program The Shed at Hudson Yards is launching a cool new arts program Tue, 15 Sep 2020 04:00:00 GMT http://www.mccourt.com/news/the-shed-at-hudson-yards-is-launching-a-cool-new-arts-program LIGUE 1: SEASON REVIEW: OM and Rennes riding high http://www.mccourt.com/news/ligue-1-season-review-om Olympique de Marseille are back in the Champions League for the first time since 2013 Fri, 01 May 2020 04:00:00 GMT http://www.mccourt.com/news/ligue-1-season-review-om The Rights to the LA Marathon Will be Owned by a Boston Charity http://www.mccourt.com/news/the-rights-to-the-la-marathon-will-be-owned-by-a-boston-charity Sat, 11 May 2019 04:00:00 GMT http://www.mccourt.com/news/the-rights-to-the-la-marathon-will-be-owned-by-a-boston-charity Welcome to The Shed, New York’s $475m Arts Centre http://www.mccourt.com/news/welcome-to-the-shed-new-yorks-s475m-arts-centre Sun, 14 Apr 2019 04:00:00 GMT http://www.mccourt.com/news/welcome-to-the-shed-new-yorks-s475m-arts-centre Frank McCourt: We Are Going to Fight against the Giants http://www.mccourt.com/news/watch-frank-mccourt-we-are-going-to-fight-against-the-giants Tue, 12 Feb 2019 05:00:00 GMT http://www.mccourt.com/news/watch-frank-mccourt-we-are-going-to-fight-against-the-giants Rolling in fresh $2B from SoftBank, WeWork buys chunk of downtown Austin http://www.mccourt.com/news/rolling-in-fresh-s2b-from-softbank-wework-buys-chunk-of-downtown-austin Wed, 09 Jan 2019 05:00:00 GMT http://www.mccourt.com/news/rolling-in-fresh-s2b-from-softbank-wework-buys-chunk-of-downtown-austin Another Springsteen, Starring Way Off Broadway http://www.mccourt.com/news/jessica-springsteen-show-jumping.html Fri, 28 Dec 2018 05:00:00 GMT http://www.mccourt.com/news/jessica-springsteen-show-jumping.html An Ex-Owner of the Dodgers Takes Another Swing in Marseille http://www.mccourt.com/news/an-ex-owner-of-the-dodgers-takes-another-swing-in-marseille Sat, 15 Sep 2018 04:00:00 GMT http://www.mccourt.com/news/an-ex-owner-of-the-dodgers-takes-another-swing-in-marseille Billionaire Frank McCourt Makes $45 Million Donation to Manhattan Cultural Institution http://www.mccourt.com/news/billionaire-frank-mccourt-makes-s45-million-donation-to-manhattan-cultural-institution Tue, 03 Apr 2018 04:00:00 GMT http://www.mccourt.com/news/billionaire-frank-mccourt-makes-s45-million-donation-to-manhattan-cultural-institution The Stage: Curtain Raiser http://www.mccourt.com/news/the-stage-curtain-raiser Thu, 13 Apr 2017 04:00:00 GMT http://www.mccourt.com/news/the-stage-curtain-raiser Brickell Condos Grow Taller, Thanks to Architect Norman Foster http://www.mccourt.com/news/brickell-condos-grow-taller-thanks-to-architect-norman-foster Tue, 01 Nov 2016 04:00:00 GMT http://www.mccourt.com/news/brickell-condos-grow-taller-thanks-to-architect-norman-foster Former LA Dodgers owner McCourt to buy Marseille http://www.mccourt.com/news/former-la-dodgers-owner-mccourt-to-buy-marseille Mon, 29 Aug 2016 04:00:00 GMT http://www.mccourt.com/news/former-la-dodgers-owner-mccourt-to-buy-marseille Discoveries Unveiled at the Curtain Theatre http://www.mccourt.com/news/discoveries-unveiled-at-the-curtain-theatre Tue, 17 May 2016 04:00:00 GMT http://www.mccourt.com/news/discoveries-unveiled-at-the-curtain-theatre Curtain Rises at Antique Shakespeare Site http://www.mccourt.com/news/curtain-rises-at-antique-shakespeare-site Tue, 17 May 2016 04:00:00 GMT http://www.mccourt.com/news/curtain-rises-at-antique-shakespeare-site New £750m Shoreditch Development Centred Around Remains of Shakespearean Theatre http://www.mccourt.com/news/new-750m-shoreditch-development-centred-around-remains-of-shakespearean-theatre Mon, 08 Feb 2016 05:00:00 GMT http://www.mccourt.com/news/new-750m-shoreditch-development-centred-around-remains-of-shakespearean-theatre China's Largest Property Company Vanke Joins £750m Shoreditch Project http://www.mccourt.com/news/chinas-largest-property-company-vanke-joinsf750m-shoreditch-project Thu, 05 Nov 2015 05:00:00 GMT http://www.mccourt.com/news/chinas-largest-property-company-vanke-joinsf750m-shoreditch-project China Vanke Takes to The Stage http://www.mccourt.com/news/china-vanke-takes-to-the-stage Thu, 05 Nov 2015 05:00:00 GMT http://www.mccourt.com/news/china-vanke-takes-to-the-stage Partners Plan $1.15B Mixed at Shoreditch http://www.mccourt.com/news/partners-plan-s115b-mixed-at-shoreditch Thu, 04 Jun 2015 04:00:00 GMT http://www.mccourt.com/news/partners-plan-s115b-mixed-at-shoreditch McCourt Global enters The Stage Team http://www.mccourt.com/news/mccourt-global-enters-the-stage-team Tue, 02 Jun 2015 04:00:00 GMT http://www.mccourt.com/news/mccourt-global-enters-the-stage-team Cain Hoy Leads Consortium to Develop £750m Mixed-Use Scheme at The Stage http://www.mccourt.com/news/cain-hoy-leads-consortium-to-developf750m-mixed-use-scheme-at-the-stage Mon, 01 Jun 2015 04:00:00 GMT http://www.mccourt.com/news/cain-hoy-leads-consortium-to-developf750m-mixed-use-scheme-at-the-stage Major Downtown Austin Office Project Lands Site Plan Approval http://www.mccourt.com/news/major-downtown-austin-office-project-lands-site-plan-approval Wed, 06 May 2015 04:00:00 GMT http://www.mccourt.com/news/major-downtown-austin-office-project-lands-site-plan-approval The Future Project: How Two Young Social Entrepreneurs Are Trying To Close The Inspiration Gap In Schools http://www.mccourt.com/news/the-future-project-how-two-young-social-entrepreneurs-are-trying-to-close-the-inspiration-gap-in-schools Wed, 15 Apr 2015 04:00:00 GMT http://www.mccourt.com/news/the-future-project-how-two-young-social-entrepreneurs-are-trying-to-close-the-inspiration-gap-in-schools MG Properties: More Land Purchased for Waller Creek Development http://www.mccourt.com/news/mg-properties-more-land-purchased-for-waller-creek-development Wed, 11 Feb 2015 05:00:00 GMT http://www.mccourt.com/news/mg-properties-more-land-purchased-for-waller-creek-development Start-Up Lender Raises $200 Million From Ex-Owner of Los Angeles Dodgers http://www.mccourt.com/news/start-up-lender-raises-s200-million-from-ex-owner-of-los-angeles-dodgers Wed, 14 Jan 2015 05:00:00 GMT http://www.mccourt.com/news/start-up-lender-raises-s200-million-from-ex-owner-of-los-angeles-dodgers MG, Florida East Coast Realty & Corigin Plan 60-Story Condo Tower in Miami http://www.mccourt.com/news/mg-florida-east-coast-realty-and-corigin-plan-60-story-condo-tower-in-miami Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:00:00 GMT http://www.mccourt.com/news/mg-florida-east-coast-realty-and-corigin-plan-60-story-condo-tower-in-miami Frank McCourt Joins as Co-Developer of Miami Megaproject http://www.mccourt.com/news/frank-mccourt-joins-as-co-developer-of-miami-megaproject Mon, 24 Nov 2014 05:00:00 GMT http://www.mccourt.com/news/frank-mccourt-joins-as-co-developer-of-miami-megaproject Frank McCourt brings in Hines on $3B project on 10th Ave http://www.mccourt.com/news/frank-mccourt-brings-in-hines-on-3b-project-on-10th-ave Mon, 29 Sep 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://www.mccourt.com/news/frank-mccourt-brings-in-hines-on-3b-project-on-10th-ave Texas Tryout http://www.mccourt.com/news/Texas-Tryout Tue, 25 Mar 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://www.mccourt.com/news/Texas-Tryout Former LA Dodgers Owner to Back New Skyscrapers in Austin http://www.mccourt.com/news/former-la-dodgers-owner-to-back-new-skyscrapers-in-austin Fri, 21 Mar 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://www.mccourt.com/news/former-la-dodgers-owner-to-back-new-skyscrapers-in-austin N.Y. Investment Firm Joins $400 Million Waller Creek Project http://www.mccourt.com/news/ny-investment-firm-joins-s400-million-waller-creek-project Thu, 20 Mar 2014 04:00:00 GMT http://www.mccourt.com/news/ny-investment-firm-joins-s400-million-waller-creek-project Ex-L.A. Dodgers Owner and Boston Real Estate Mogul Frank McCourt Looks to Expand Big Apple Portfolio http://www.mccourt.com/news/ex-la-dodgers-owner-and-boston-real-estate-mogul-frank-mccourt-looks-to-expand-big-apple-portfolio Wed, 01 Jan 2014 05:00:00 GMT http://www.mccourt.com/news/ex-la-dodgers-owner-and-boston-real-estate-mogul-frank-mccourt-looks-to-expand-big-apple-portfolio Ex-Dodgers Owner Slides into NYC with $167M West Side Buy http://www.mccourt.com/news/ex-dodgers-owner-slides-into-nyc-with-s167m-west-side-buy Tue, 03 Sep 2013 04:00:00 GMT http://www.mccourt.com/news/ex-dodgers-owner-slides-into-nyc-with-s167m-west-side-buy